Daydream nation Kommando – 03/12/2013

Slick Rogers- Drive me to a Secret Place
Flying Bodies – Elecrtified
Radikale Analog Fraktion – Ausserparlamentarische Opposition
Space One – Origin Of A Sound
Luke Eargoogle – Protecting The Krown
Manasyt – They Came For Me
Le Syndicat Electronique – Derrière Le Masque
UMWELT – Getup
Legowelt – Act Of Judgement
Umwelt – Overwork
Dystronic – Electric Nights
Elec Pt1- Last Night
Orgue Electronique – Das Licht Das Versagt Hat
Luke Eargoogle – We are Human